localreqop.blogg.se

Best grid planner for instagram
Best grid planner for instagram




I must confess I am such a nerd when it comes to tools to help make my content creation process easier that I’ve probably tried every scheduler out there! If you’re anti-Instagram schedulers, but still want to plan out your feed then using Canva to plan your Instagram feed would be perfect for you! Well, I’ve got you covered! In this post, I’m sharing a little trick on how to use Canva to plan your Instagram feed. But, what if you’re just not into Instagram schedulers but still want a way to plan your feed before posting to the gram.

best grid planner for instagram

There is clearly no shortage of Instagram scheduling tools available to help you plan and schedule your Instagram content! Instagram schedulers like Plann, Planoly and Canva are dominating the industry.






Best grid planner for instagram